IIT Directors List

Here is the list of all 23 IIT directors list that are currently serving prestigious institutions like IITs in India. You can also download All 23 IIT Directors List PDF.

All 23 IIT Directors List

IIT Directors
Indian Institute of TechnologyIIT DirectorsContact Email
IIT Madras DirectorProf. Kamakoti Veezhinathandirector@iitm.ac.in
IIT Delhi DirectorProf. Rangan Banerjeedirector@admin.iitd.ac.in
IIT Bombay DirectorProfessor Subhasis Chaudhuridirector@iitb.ac.in
IIT Kanpur DirectorProf. Abhay Karandikardirector@iitk.ac.in
IIT Roorkee DirectorProf. Kamal Kishore Pantdirector@iitr.ac.in
IIT Kharagpur DirectorProf. Virendra Kumar Tewaridirector@iitkgp.ac.in
IIT Guwahati DirectorProf. Parameswar K. Iyerdirector@iitg.ac.in
IIT Hyderabad DirectorProf. Budaraju Srinivasa Murtydirector@iith.ac.in
IIT BHU DirectorProf. Pramod Kumar Jaindirector@iitbhu.ac.in
IIT ISM Dhanbad DirectorProf. J. K. Pattanayak (Officiating)director@iitism.ac.in
IIT Indore DirectorProf.Suhas Joshidirector@iiti.ac.in
IIT Ropar DirectorProf. Rajeev Ahujadirector@iitrpr.ac.in
IIT Mandi DirectorProf. Laxmidhar Beheradirector@iitmandi.ac.in
IIT Gandhinagar DirectorProf.Rajat Moonadirector@iitgn.ac.in
IIT Jodhpur DirectorProfessor Santanu Chaudhurydirector@iitj.ac.in
IIT Patna DirectorProf. T. N. Singhdirector@iitp.ac.in
IIT Bhubaneshwar DirectorProf.Shreepad Karmalkardirector@iitbbs.ac.in
IIT Tirupati DirectorProf. Kalidindi N. Satyanarayanadirector@iitttp.ac.in
IIT Palakkad DirectorProf.A Seshadri Sekhardirector@iitpkd.ac.in
IIT Jammu DirectorProf.Manoj Singh Gaurdirector@iitjammu.ac.in
IIT Dharwad DirectorProf.Venkappayya R Desaidirector@iitdh.ac.in
IIT Bhilai DirectorProf.Rajiv Prakashdirector@iitbhilali.ac.in
IIT Goa DirectorProf. B. K. Mishradirector@iitgoa.ac.in
IIT Directors List

Also Read: All IIT Pin code, locations, NIRF Ranking

All 23 IIT Directors List PDF Download

Download Here

FAQ

Who is the director of the IIT Madras Zanzibar campus?

Professor Preeti Aghalayam is the director of the IIT Madras Zanzibar campus.

Who is IIT Madras Director?

Prof. V Kamakoti is the Director of IIT Madras.

Read: IIT Madras Zanzibar admission